Mary-Lynn Doroschuk: lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Emmy-Lou Doroschuk: vocals, keyboards 
Stefan Doroschuk: bass, vocals, guitars, violin 

Nick Rivera: electric guitar, vocals
drums: Kenny Aronoff, Harry Stinson 
additional vocals: Simon Beaudoin, Walt Druce
and John-Henry Macomber IV

Drums recorded at The Soundkitchen Studios in Nashville by Chuck Ainlay, Mattias Eklund, Brad Bowden and Harry Stinson.
Everything else recorded and mixed at Big Mountain Studio, high up in the Laurentian mountains of Quebec by Stefan Doroschuk and Mary-Lynn Doroschuk
Mastered in Nashville at Georgetown Masters by Andrew Mendelson
Executive Producer Marie-Louise Deehy for records
Artwork by Mary-Lynn and Stefan
All songs written by Mary-Lynn Doroschuk & Emmy-Lou Doroschuk‚Äč

Published by Marylou Songs ©2020